Random Wednesday: Five Words or Less

This weeks topic is to describe yourself, your life, and your family in five words or less. Challenge accepted.

Myself: Slightly out of register.

I work in the printing profession and I’m using a play on terminology for this one.

My life: Let’s see what this does.

As an adult I question things less often. I no longer desire to know how high I can climb that tree or if I can do a backflip. The answer is still “no” on the last one. It’s going to stay that way.

And finally, my family: “What are doing?”

I never thought I would be the first name-middle name combo yelling parent but, all the time. All. The. Time.

Visit the girls for their take on this topic!

Kris Norris

Bronwyn Green

Jessica Jarman

Kellie St. James

Gwendolyn Crease

3 thoughts on “Random Wednesday: Five Words or Less

  1. As someone who’s been in the printing profession (I can actually claim I’m a typesetter since I worked on a real and true typesetting machine) I so appreciate out of register!! Sometimes that creates the coolest images.

    Like

Leave a Reply

