Random Wednesday: A Thank You Note

I want to express my gratitude to you.

You came into my life years ago but have stood by me each and every day. When I’m feeling stressed, anxious, depressed, and even when I’m having good day, you still know how to bring a smile on my face show me how things aren’t that bad and how the good, can be better. Each year, renewing my love for you, pages in time, bright and new with so much promise and devotion of New Years Day.

Sure, you let me tear you a new one daily but it’s always in jest and some days you give right back with corporate humor that is funny but stings a little with accuracy. Once in a while things get weird with the Elbonians but after some time I can always rely on you to get us back to the water cooler and the average scuttlebutt.

But what’s most important of it all is, you mean something to me. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate you and how there hasn’t been a day you have let me down. This is why I am thanking you. Thank you for being there for me. I don’t know what I would ever do without you.

My Dilbert Page-a-Day Calendar.

20150407_134733

Visit the other bloggers to see what they are thankful for this Wednesday.

Jessica Jarman

Bronwyn Green

Kris Norris

Kelly St. James

Gwendolyn Cease

Paige Prince

3 thoughts on “Random Wednesday: A Thank You Note

  1. LOL! My sis and I always joke that the dude that does Dilbert must lurk around her company since it’s spot on. I know, scary to think that place really exists. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

