Random Wednesday: What’s On My Bookshelf – Wordless Wednesday

Well, I do have a lot of crap on my bookshelf. It’s not only functional in the holding book business but also in the holding crap business such as random collectibles and picture frames. There is probably a lot of dust too. Been a while since I’ve checked the dust status. I imagine it’s coming along nicely though.

Without further ado, here is my wordless Wednesday post of what is on my bookshelf without having to actually clean my bookshelf. Thank you google images.

And I think that wraps up that up. Don’t forget to visit the other girls for wordless Wednesday!

Bronwyn Green

Kayleigh Jones

Gwendolyn Cease

5 thoughts on “Random Wednesday: What’s On My Bookshelf – Wordless Wednesday

    1. I would highly recommend The Casual Vacancy. It’s a very quick paced book and it has a large amount of characters. It takes a lot of talent to keep the story moving and for the reader to keep everyone and everything straight but, she really nails it.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m beginning to think I’m the only one who photographed her dust collection…

    Also, I’ve been meaning to try Casual Vacancy – thanks for the recommendation. And I’m in no way surprised that HP topped the list. πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

