I’M BACK BITCHES! Random Wednesday: Favorite Places to Read

This mamacita is ready to write!

Just kidding. I’m ready to nap.

I’ve also been watching a lot of Dr. Who. And by a lot I mean a lot. Thank you Netflix.

But let’s get back on track here, brush off the dust, new born spit up, and whatever this is. The topic for this random Wednesday is reading places and this is going to be a short post but you know what, that’s okay. I probably only have a short window of time before I’m back on Mom duty.

I can read anywhere and I don’t have a favorite place.

…yup that’s pretty much it for this post.

My least favorite place is a car, I can say that much. Something about reading in cars gives me a headache. I envy people who can read in a moving vehicle. But please, don’t read and drive at the same time. That’s a bad choice.

I wish I had more to say on this one but I really don’t. On second thought, the beach I suppose is a really nice place to read but five years later I still have sand in my kindle.

If you are going to read at the beach I recommend a nice book over electronic devices. Just saying.

Okay – please check out the awesome ladies that I’m about to call out for majorly slacking. If this post ends up being just me and Bronwyn then gold fucking star for us. :virtual high five: WAIT! WE HAVE A LAST MINUTE ADDITION! :virtual high five to Kellie!:

Bronwyn Green

Kellie St. James

2 thoughts on “I’M BACK BITCHES! Random Wednesday: Favorite Places to Read

Leave a Reply

