Random Wednesday: Five Words or Less – My Style, My Looks, My Personality

Five words or less?

Challenge accepted.

My Style: Mom pants and nursing bras.

The oddest pose I could find on google images of a woman in a nursing bra.

My Looks: Ray bans need adjusting.

Super cute unless they are too loose for your face, get knocked off by accident, and land underneath your car.

My Personality: Oozing with charisma and sarcasm.

Like Robert Downey Jr with less drugs and no rap sheet.

Check out my girls.

Bronwyn Green

Jessica Jarman

Kris Norris

Gwendolyn Cease

Paige Prince

3 thoughts on “Random Wednesday: Five Words or Less – My Style, My Looks, My Personality

Leave a Reply

